Testimonials

 

At KSAV word of mouth is our best advertising! If it weren't for our customers we wouldn't be where we are today. Please take the time to read through them and you will see that we will go the extra mile to make your home or business your oasis!



Feel free to give us a review here: http://ks.reviews-us.com/ We appreciate your feedback.

 
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
manderson010 wrote a review
03/08/2017
KS Audio Video always does a great job. They are professional and thorough and always know how to fix whatever issue we are having.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
jmt wrote a review
03/01/2017
KS Audio was great to work with and did a fantastic job on this project.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Acecleaning704 wrote a review
02/27/2017
KS audio did a wonderful job at our new home. All the pre-wiring was done very well in all the photographs they took before the drywall went up we're very helpful in locating everything inside the walls. I was impressed by the attention to detail And how all the wiring was very neat and tidy. The control 4 system they installed has really made our house a home giving us unlimited options for entertainment and security. Thank you KS Audio for a job well done!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
llmphd wrote a review
02/24/2017
Ryan was simply fabulous! Called to say he was on the way; assessed things and was right to work. Got everything installed/setup/interconnected...then most daunting task of all...oriented us to how it all worked!! We are thrilled w/ end result. Below you don't allow me to also recognize Tony who handled all the DirecTV portion; he was great!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
kkoplin10 wrote a review
02/14/2017
Ed successfully diagnosed the problem with our Smart TV. He was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
sknox wrote a review
02/14/2017
Ed came out and did an amazing job resolving a few of the issues that we had. He also educated me on how to trouble shoot any issues.

Very happy with his work and attention to detail.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
jgrebstein wrote a review
01/26/2017
Chris is one of those rare combinations of talent , dedication and skill you don't often encounter in the service business. The entire team did a great job, but Chris was the mastermind behind the programming and very much the lead man who took me through all the new equipment. The job was really more complicated than anticipated based on my existing equipment that they had to work with - but they made it work well. Chris went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable with the new TV and remote setup and I am grateful for his patience.
I highly recommend the team at KS and want to say thanks for the great job and fine work.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
brink4245 wrote a review
01/26/2017
I have been pleased with your service in the past and sent a nice letter saying so. And today's visit with Chris was the best one ever. Knowledgeable and very pleasant. Great to work with. A real credit to your team. Thanks again

Ron Brink
Brink4245@ec.rr.com
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
drentwistle wrote a review
01/24/2017
You mean I've got to write something! Jay was outstanding. Very patient and had my interests at heart. Thank you.
Will kept me in the loop at all times. When I called he got back to me immediately, and explained things very clearly. Thank you. AE
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
irumsey wrote a review
12/27/2016
All the technicians were great setting up the equipment and the after installation service and treatment has been beyond anything that we could have hoped for. I would recommend KSAV to anyone.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Lapoepoe wrote a review
12/07/2016
Great job !!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Jeremytomes15 wrote a review
12/07/2016
Awesome work and great guys!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
lara_arrigoni wrote a review
12/06/2016
We needed to upgrade our microphones and KS Audio Video listened to my needs and came up with options I had not even thought about. Tony was very knowledgeable about the products. I have not had a single problem with my microphones this year and am so thankful for calling KS Audio Video and would highly recommend them.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
chrisevans wrote a review
12/06/2016
I have been using KS Audio Video for over 3 years for our corporate installations of white noise, overhead music and televisions. They have even researched and deployed a video conference classroom and overhead one way mic systems for a teaching environment. I always receive great pricing, communication and service. I will continue to use them moving forward in all of our new facilities.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
allisonrunner1976 wrote a review
12/06/2016
Working with KS Audio Video was a positive experience from beginning to end. Everyone, from Will and Tony, to Bryan and Jeremy, was professional and very knowledgeable. They each provided detailed steps and answered all of my questions throughout the entire process. The wall mount of the TV and the satellite dish both were perfectly installed with all wiring concealed. Plus, I have the Direct TV package that best suits my needs. Thanks so much, gentlemen, for a job well done!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
cuiti wrote a review
12/05/2016
Once again KS, Tony and his crew have come through to meet my needs. My Tech Bryan was punctual and professional. He had me set up in no time. He explained everything, walked me through using my new set up and not leaving until all my questions were answered and insured I had a firm grasp on its usage.
KS is my definite go to for all my A/V needs.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
bzaccarelli wrote a review
12/05/2016
The service was preformed on time and was well done. The TVs worked as advertised. Operation of the TVs was clearly explained.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
tomoutwater wrote a review
12/02/2016
A very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, fairly priced, family business that fully stands by their products and installation guarantees.
Hired to upgrade both an internet system (powerful new router & additional access points; interface with ARV receiver, televisions, iPads, Smartphones) and upgrade surveillance system (new DVR and upgrade/replace cameras).
Post installation we encountered problems with an old camera and intermittent internet lockup. KS Audio returned on 4 different occasions, always within 2-3 days of my 'call for help'. They spent nearly 10 FREE HOURS testing, resetting channels, rewiring, evaluating each piece of our network for faulty devices, etc. They promised to solve the problem, which was, ultimately, a new Apple AirPort Router. Who wudda figured all problems stemmed from this new piece of equipment??? We are now running smooth, fast, clear and without the former drop-outs.
Many thanks to VP Nathan Ziegler for the patience exhibited by his large and skilled team of professionals, namely Chris, Doug and Jim. I highly recommend KS for your audio and video needs - small home to large corporate installs.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Paul6929 wrote a review
11/03/2016
Great job
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Shannaree wrote a review
10/31/2016
Great team
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
npavlish wrote a review
10/11/2016
Everything went great. Thanks
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/09/2016
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Bettyjodevantier wrote a review
08/16/2016
Craig was great with helping with the Direct TV and being new with the company was a great access! Chris and Christopher very patient and professional. You need patient employees when introducing new audio video to customers.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
lisacosper wrote a review
07/01/2016
Christopher did an amazing job with a complex problem. He really went the extra mile to solve our problem, and I found him to be honest, reliable, & thorough. So thankful for all his hard work!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
terryking wrote a review
06/23/2016
Chris & Tony did a great job. Knew where everything in building was located. Chris called to keep me informed as to his arrival. Great job.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
reh319 wrote a review
05/17/2016
Last minute party. Outdoor speakers were kaput.
Visited store and Jay and Will were immediately on top of situation. New Speakers installed and system tested in 2 days from initial visit. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
cuiti wrote a review
03/25/2016
My experience with KS Audio Video has been phenomenal from start to finish. My sales Rep Ken was knowledgeable and professional. He determined my needs and offered me the best system out of several choices without trying to sell me something I didn't need.
My Tech Tony arrived early and he was also extremely knowledgeable, clean and professional.

KS Audio Video is officially my New "GO TO" for all me AV needs.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
beckymccloskey77 wrote a review
01/25/2016
The installers did a great job. Very professional and courteous. Left the area very neat and clean. Great instruction on using the new system.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Paulcooney23 wrote a review
01/20/2016
Outstanding service from start to finish. Will be in using you soon for next project. already
talking you up to friends Will continue to do so.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
12/08/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
brink4245 wrote a review
11/30/2015
All three guys were great! Titus was just what I wanted in a salesman. And Doug and Tony hung in there for a tough installation. All were very easy to work with. Already recommended you to my realator Dave Edwards. Would do more business with you in the future. Thanks
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Sdonaghy65 wrote a review
11/19/2015
Chris and Ryan were terrific. They showed up on time and acted quickly. They asked intelligent and applicable questions that were specific to me. They reviewed their work to assure I was comfortable with all the work performed. I am extremely impressed by all the folks at KS from the Ziegler's to Titus to the techitians. They're are a credit to the service industry
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
eloisedmorano wrote a review
11/17/2015
Tony was awesome. Very clear explanations, very efficient and personable. He was careful of our newly adopted dog. Much appreciated!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
mmancuso wrote a review
11/05/2015
Technicians worked especially hard to overcome difficulties in installation. Was impressed with willingness to point out and repair previous wiring that could have been much neater.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
robyn075 wrote a review
11/02/2015
Team was great!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
salvis wrote a review
10/28/2015
Super job. Great to work with. Very professional.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
pattib wrote a review
10/22/2015
We had a job that was not installed correctly and KS came out and fixed the issue, He spent more time than anticipated, I liked the fact that he stayed until the job was done.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
clsmith2014 wrote a review
10/21/2015
Titus did a great job of recommending the right electronics for our home theater. Very professional and thorough. Jay and Doug were great, obviously know what they are doing and very professional. I also appreciate that KS has an electrician that puts in outlet at same time as AV equipment. Would definitely us KS again!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
mccrary8 wrote a review
10/16/2015
It would have been helpful to have an installer on the initial visit with the salesman. I really didn't get the views of the house that I had hoped for due to camera and installation limitations. But the installers were very helpful in making sure that I was satisfied in the end.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
rwsutcliffe wrote a review
10/13/2015
From initial contact to final install walk through, these guys were super friendly, helpful and professional. I would recommend for any Audio/Video/Networking project you may have!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
mrteague wrote a review
10/12/2015
Tony was great!!!! He kept me informed me of updates regarding installation.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Shirlbarrack wrote a review
10/02/2015
Amazing picture on TV. Very thorough, efficient and great personality. Very happy in every aspect.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
gtwatt6 wrote a review
09/30/2015
The KS team did a very good job installing my system and seemed to take pride in making sure it worked satisfactorily.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
cmills2 wrote a review
09/13/2015
I had two Apple TV units installed and love them! Titus gave me a very thorough explanation of the product. He listened carefully to my request and worked with me in that parameter. The scheduling for installation was very simple. When Tony came out to do the install, he was very efficient and respectful of my property. He walked me through using my new equipment and made things so simple. I am planning for a few additional upgrades and will definitely use this company again.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
byronyelmore wrote a review
09/04/2015
Tony was awesome!! He gave a detailed explanation of our choices and left the decision up to me.
Tony and Ryan did an excellent job and made sure everything was perfect. Will definitely use them again on the next house.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
09/03/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Fredsheffieldjr wrote a review
08/17/2015
Very professional experience. I would highly recommend!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Laughridge219 wrote a review
08/14/2015
Love the whole system!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Brousesr wrote a review
08/06/2015
Jay did a terrific job with our installation
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
smzorn wrote a review
08/03/2015
Totally professional and courteous from start to finish.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Mtndreamin wrote a review
07/30/2015
Very helpful and polite. Most accommodating.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
laura.berman wrote a review
07/22/2015
The technicians went above and beyond to make sure the installation was completed properly. They even called our previous satellite company to cancel the service and to make sure they could dispose of the old receiver. I am extremely pleased with their service. Please contact me if you haven any questions. 704-586-7340
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
jrdunkleberger wrote a review
06/06/2015
Ryan was AWESOME. He made sure everything was lined up correctly and really knew what he was doing. He even took the time to explain some other questions I had about tvs and sound bars. Thanks guys!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
shelba wrote a review
05/07/2015
JAY, CHRIS, & TONY were very polite and were very professional. They did an outstanding job!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Cpavlish wrote a review
04/13/2015
Your company has become my go to AV provider. I've tried many, but your team is the most competent, professional group I've come across.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
shundertmark13 wrote a review
04/09/2015
Both Tony and Rob were very professional and excellent to deal with
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
selden_ortho wrote a review
04/03/2015
Nice job
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
kbrown8677 wrote a review
04/02/2015
Tony did a great job..knew what he was talking about and explained everything in the right amount of detail
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Mtndreamin wrote a review
04/02/2015
Provided excellent advise on potential connection to Direct TV and hooking up of sound system.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
ajsj1 wrote a review
03/31/2015
Tony did an excellent job with the installation/connections of my devices. He took the time to analyze the situation and was very responsive to making sure I understood what was needed. He tested everything to make sure it was working and explained exactly what was done.

I will definitely recommend KS Audio Video, and express the professionalism of the sales staff, scheduling staff and especially the technician(s) who were at my home. My wife was also impressed with how neat they organized the components and wiring. Great Job by a great team.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
docbrown2 wrote a review
03/23/2015
very pleasant and efficient, do not email me deals etc!!!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
pamelaw6072 wrote a review
03/17/2015
I always have a great experience with the KS Audio Video team. Today's issue was resolved to my satisfaction. The technicians are knowledgeable and customer friendly.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
danstehle08 wrote a review
03/16/2015
We were very pleased with the service. Ryan and Tony arrived at the scheduled time, finished the work in a timely manner and then thoroughly explained the functions of our system. We were perfectly comfortable having the Ryan and Tony in our home and will recommend KS Audio Video as a quality source for audio video products and installation.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Reneejanerapp wrote a review
03/11/2015
Jim is fantastic! Complete follow through and understanding our homes needs! Send him our way anytime!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Redwine2go wrote a review
03/10/2015
Great service!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Ntartemd wrote a review
03/06/2015
Very professional and helpful
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
liz.anne.marlow wrote a review
03/05/2015
The techs were great - worked well together. Took their time to show me how everything worked... Much appreciated!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
chad wrote a review
03/03/2015
The guys did an awesome job
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
landrum_fisher wrote a review
03/02/2015
Jim and Ryan were great. Very focused on finding the solution that best meet the needs of me and my family. And when they ran into an unanticipated obstacle, they very quickly found a solution.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
02/28/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
conbobb46 wrote a review
02/25/2015
Jack is extremely patient and explains the working instructions thoroughly. He is a pleasure to work with.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Brooke.schoen12 wrote a review
02/25/2015
Great customer service
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Kelltbare wrote a review
02/25/2015
Good job
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Tonyabeaverdam wrote a review
02/24/2015
Great job!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
landingatthelake wrote a review
02/24/2015
Very clear and thorough, easy to work with and very nice technicians
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
liz.anne.marlow wrote a review
02/24/2015
Jack was great,very methodical trying to trouble shoot the issues.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
annelilusk wrote a review
02/23/2015
Thanks, great job
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Mike wrote a review
02/19/2015
Extremely satisfied. Jack's a pleasure to work with. He's knowledgeable and does a great job explaining. He's a huge asset to your organization.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
navgibbo48 wrote a review
02/19/2015
Jack was on time and quickly fixed our problems.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Mm wrote a review
02/18/2015
Awesome experience. Everyone was great and went above and beyond to make sure everything worked perfectly and we were satisfied. Thanks so much!!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Btownvt wrote a review
02/16/2015
Great customer service. Always here quickly when I needed them.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
aljan wrote a review
02/16/2015
The techs arrived ontime and went right to work after assessing the situation. Both were very professional in their jobplan and execution. Finished by ensuring the TVs were centered, level, and at the right tilt. Then the universal remotes were reprogrammed to control all pieces to the system and were working correctly.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
aljan wrote a review
02/16/2015
Ryan and Chris wer here ontime at the start of their availability window and got right to work taking the old TV off the wall mount and putting the new 60" TV on amount above the fireplace and mounted the older TV on the wall in the master bedroom. Work was done quickly and everything was measured to ensure the TVs were centered, level, and at the right tilt. Then they programmed the remotes to control all functions. Both Ryan and Chris were very professional in their worp plan and their execution.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Sg_hix wrote a review
02/14/2015
Jack did our original install and updates and additions. He is always professional, courteous and helpful. Titus has been helpful providing information and even made an "emergency" delivery of a part to our home .
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
sunny wrote a review
02/14/2015
Have use jack from is audio on several occasion. Very nice and professional to work with. Defiantly will use him again
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
chrisharrisdds wrote a review
02/14/2015
Always responsive with trouble shooting that comes up. Very knowledgable and efficient at correcting problems.
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Craig wrote a review
02/13/2015
Great job
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Ddclac wrote a review
02/13/2015
Wonderful
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Charles.rapp wrote a review
02/12/2015
Great follow up on a call backs that I have with KS. They stay with you.
Thanks!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Jenny wrote a review
02/12/2015
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Chris wrote a review
02/11/2015
Jack is great!
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
Bmcc_gordon wrote a review
02/05/2015
Was prompt and very professional
1 Stars 2 Stars 3 Stars 4 Stars 5 Stars
jdemeo1 wrote a review
01/29/2015
KS Audio and Video is a great group to work with!!